TransColonial Auto Service
440-543-3355
8228 E Washington St
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-4508

http://transcolonialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gerry-Ester 01/04/2019
  Steve-Nina 12/13/2018
  Bob 12/13/2018
  Bill 12/13/2018
excellent garage
  Wilson 12/06/2018
  Dan 12/06/2018
Thank you so much for getting the alternator in our 2013 Town & Country repaired on short notice on the same day, and during a busy Holiday week. (Friday after Thanksgiving). We have been taking our vehicles to TransColonai since we moved to Auburn 10 years ago. We have been extremely happy with the way Rick and his staff treats us and repairs and maintains our vehicles.
  Scot 12/06/2018
Five stars because TransColonial always delivers top-notch service at the price quoted and always on time. Rick takes the time to explain what is wrong with your car and the options you have to correct them.
  Kathy 12/04/2018
I always know my vehicles are in good hands at TCA. I just purchased a used Toyota Tacoma and know they will keep it running smooth for me for many years.
  Gwen, Rob 11/29/2018
  Morgan 11/15/2018
I definitely appreciated the service that you provided on my 1971 Mercedes 3.5 coupe. I realize that undertaking the job presented its challenges as necessary replacement parts are not found in local auto parts stores. The weather' has not been conducive to long "Sunday Drives" since the project was completed the short distance I drove it before putting it away for the winter definitely removed the front end wander. I would happily recommend Trans Colonial to anyone needing major repairs to an aging auto.
Shop Comment
Thanks Morgan, once you start driving the vehicle next spring, feel free to stop in and we will reinspect the repairs. Thanks again, Rick
  Ken / Sally 10/12/2018
  Mark 10/11/2018
Trans Colonial is always 5 star service. The entire staff always go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of in the best way possible. I highly recommend Rick and his team to anyone who needs honest work done right. Thanks guys!
  Richard,Kelly 10/06/2018
  David 10/04/2018
Excellent people, excellent work-
  Charlie 09/22/2018
always there when help is needed.
  Warren 09/20/2018
Fantastic group of guys. Quick to get my car in. Honest about what is wrong with it. Fair prices to fix it. I highly recommend them !!
  Ken / Sally 09/07/2018
Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and attention to detail is the best. Our classic is always in good hands!
  Gwen, Rob 08/11/2018
We have been bringing our cars here for about 4 years .Rick and Marty are great to work with, and are very proffesional. The work is always done right . We can highly recomment Trans Colonial
  Dan 08/09/2018
Very quick and accommodating!
  Bill 08/02/2018
Excellent service!!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: