TransColonial Auto Service
440-543-3355
8228 E Washington St
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-4508

http://transcolonialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Morgan 11/15/2018
I definitely appreciated the service that you provided on my 1971 Mercedes 3.5 coupe. I realize that undertaking the job presented its challenges as necessary replacement parts are not found in local auto parts stores. The weather' has not been conducive to long "Sunday Drives" since the project was completed the short distance I drove it before putting it away for the winter definitely removed the front end wander. I would happily recommend Trans Colonial to anyone needing major repairs to an aging auto.
  Ken / Sally 10/12/2018
  Mark 10/11/2018
Trans Colonial is always 5 star service. The entire staff always go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of in the best way possible. I highly recommend Rick and his team to anyone who needs honest work done right. Thanks guys!
  Richard,Kelly 10/06/2018
  David 10/04/2018
Excellent people, excellent work-
  Charlie 09/22/2018
always there when help is needed.
  Warren 09/20/2018
Fantastic group of guys. Quick to get my car in. Honest about what is wrong with it. Fair prices to fix it. I highly recommend them !!
  Ken / Sally 09/07/2018
Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and attention to detail is the best. Our classic is always in good hands!
  Gwen, Rob 08/11/2018
We have been bringing our cars here for about 4 years .Rick and Marty are great to work with, and are very proffesional. The work is always done right . We can highly recomment Trans Colonial
  Dan 08/09/2018
Very quick and accommodating!
  Bill 08/02/2018
Excellent service!!
  Bob 07/26/2018
  Sue 07/26/2018
  Sue 07/19/2018
  Tim 07/05/2018
The team didn?t d an awesome job fitting me in on short notice, diagnosIng the problem the last shop couldn?t, and then fixing the issue in the best/most reasonable way possible. They have certainly earned my repeat business.
  Judy 07/01/2018
Always pleasant and on schedule and answer every and any concern or question.
  Sharlen 06/28/2018
  Matt 06/28/2018
TransColonial is a very fair and straight forward shop, prompt and honest. I would highly recommend them for all your mechanical needs.
  Tom 06/14/2018
Excellent workmanship.
  Tom 05/31/2018
Once again, you've made us happy that we have decided to continue to have our vehicles serviced at Transcolonial. Your staff is A-1 in our book. Tom & Sis Morse
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: