TransColonial Auto Service
440-543-3355
8228 E Washington St
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-4508

http://transcolonialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 07/19/2018
  Tim 07/05/2018
The team didn?t d an awesome job fitting me in on short notice, diagnosIng the problem the last shop couldn?t, and then fixing the issue in the best/most reasonable way possible. They have certainly earned my repeat business.
  Judy 07/01/2018
Always pleasant and on schedule and answer every and any concern or question.
  Sharlen 06/28/2018
  Matt 06/28/2018
TransColonial is a very fair and straight forward shop, prompt and honest. I would highly recommend them for all your mechanical needs.
  Tom 06/14/2018
Excellent workmanship.
  Tom 05/31/2018
Once again, you've made us happy that we have decided to continue to have our vehicles serviced at Transcolonial. Your staff is A-1 in our book. Tom & Sis Morse
  Allan 05/31/2018
Excellent work!
  David 05/24/2018
Five star-
  Vicky - Jerry 05/17/2018
  Bill 05/10/2018
Absolutely the best garage I ever used!! Everything diagnosed properly and done on time!!
  John 04/13/2018
Always good service
  Christopher 04/12/2018
  Mark 04/12/2018
I have been using Transcolonial for years now for many of my auto repairs. They always go above and beyond to take care of us. They are trustworthy and do the job right. They go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and are very efficient.
  Dianne 04/12/2018
Great service, nice guys and trusted advice. It doesn't get better than that.
  Vaughn / Sue 04/03/2018
We trust colonial for all our auto needs. They are always professional & friendly. Sue & Vaughn Bell
  Tom 03/29/2018
As always, they're always on time, and do great work. Never a question about their quality.
  Therese 03/29/2018
  Jeremy 03/22/2018
  Gwen, Rob 03/15/2018
We have been using TransColonial Auto Service for the last 4 yrs plus. I have full trust in Rick and his staff. I don?t feel that this is always true with mechanic shops. We are always aware what is going to be done to our car. It is done in a timely manner. Rick and his staff are always very professional. If you have to wait for your car , they have a comfortable room with a TV to wait for your car.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: