TransColonial Auto Service
440-543-3355
8228 E Washington St
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-4508

http://transcolonialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charlie 09/22/2018
always there when help is needed.
  Warren 09/20/2018
Fantastic group of guys. Quick to get my car in. Honest about what is wrong with it. Fair prices to fix it. I highly recommend them !!
  Ken / Sally 09/07/2018
Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and attention to detail is the best. Our classic is always in good hands!
  Gwen, Rob 08/11/2018
We have been bringing our cars here for about 4 years .Rick and Marty are great to work with, and are very proffesional. The work is always done right . We can highly recomment Trans Colonial
  Dan 08/09/2018
Very quick and accommodating!
  Bill 08/02/2018
Excellent service!!
  Bob 07/26/2018
  Sue 07/26/2018
  Sue 07/19/2018
  Tim 07/05/2018
The team didn?t d an awesome job fitting me in on short notice, diagnosIng the problem the last shop couldn?t, and then fixing the issue in the best/most reasonable way possible. They have certainly earned my repeat business.
  Judy 07/01/2018
Always pleasant and on schedule and answer every and any concern or question.
  Sharlen 06/28/2018
  Matt 06/28/2018
TransColonial is a very fair and straight forward shop, prompt and honest. I would highly recommend them for all your mechanical needs.
  Tom 06/14/2018
Excellent workmanship.
  Tom 05/31/2018
Once again, you've made us happy that we have decided to continue to have our vehicles serviced at Transcolonial. Your staff is A-1 in our book. Tom & Sis Morse
  Allan 05/31/2018
Excellent work!
  David 05/24/2018
Five star-
  Vicky - Jerry 05/17/2018
  Bill 05/10/2018
Absolutely the best garage I ever used!! Everything diagnosed properly and done on time!!
  John 04/13/2018
Always good service
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: