TransColonial Auto Service
440-543-3355
8228 E Washington St
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-4508

http://transcolonialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathleen, Jim 02/23/2018
Rick and his team are great. The place is clean and they have great customer service
  Jonathan 02/23/2018
Great service and great people
  Elizabeth 02/23/2018
I'm so grateful for the professional and courteous way the entire TransColonial Auto Service team takes care of my car! Great service, great people!
  Tom 02/22/2018
Thank you again for the excellent service you provide for our vehicles.
  Tom 02/01/2018
We've become accustomed to great service from Trans Colonial. You are at the top of the list when it comes to servicing our vehicles. Keep up the good work. Tom Morse
  Judy 01/26/2018
I always enjoy a friendly and professional experience when I need any attention to my vehicle
  Scot 12/28/2017
Transcolonial got my old car running again after it died in my driveway. Had to have it towed to the shop, but they figured out the problem and had it fixed in one day.
  Joe - Tom 12/15/2017
  Judy 10/29/2017
  Scot 10/19/2017
  Tom 10/12/2017
To say we're satisfied with the service we receive is simply not enough. Although we live nearly 30 miles from the shop, and have numerous garages nearer to home, we wouldn't even consider going anywhere but TransColonial. They've provided us with excellent service for several years now, and have given us many safe and trouble free miles from our vehicles. In fact, one of our vehicles currently has over 161,000 miles on it, and is used daily, thanks to TransColonial's excellent service. Rick, thank you for everything you and your staff have done for us in the past. We look forward to continuing our relationship with TransColonial for many years to come. Tom @ Sis Morse
  Karen 10/05/2017
  Jan 09/21/2017
You guys make a dreaded necessity a lot easier!! Car maintenance or repair is never pleasant, but you take most of the pain away by not only being friendly but very helpful. I would rate your customer service a 5 and I'm happy to mention it to any friends that may need service!
  Scot 09/07/2017
Always professional and courteous at Transcolonial.
  Joe - Tom 08/17/2017
  Allan 08/17/2017
  John 08/12/2017
Always great service
  Laura 08/04/2017
Great customer service and work on my Acura MDX, which has 220K miles. I'll be back!
  Gwen, Rob 07/28/2017
We have been using Trans Colonial for a couple of years. I know when they do work it is going to be done right. Rick and the rest of the staff are great. They have a comfortable place to wait if you waiting for your car. I can highly recommend Trans Colonial.
  Kendrick 07/24/2017
Staff were polite, prompt and the work they performed on my truck was done in a timely fashion. I will certainly be returning to TransColonial.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: