TransColonial Auto Service
4.94/5.00, based on 80 ratings; 58 user reviews

  Bill, 12/13/2018

excellent garage

  Dan, 12/06/2018

Thank you so much for getting the alternator in our 2013 Town & Country repaired on short notice on the same day, and during a busy Holiday week. (Friday after Thanksgiving). We have been taking our vehicles to TransColonai since we moved to Auburn 10 years ago. We have been extremely happy with the way Rick and his staff treats us and repairs and maintains our vehicles.

  Scot, 12/06/2018

Five stars because TransColonial always delivers top-notch service at the price quoted and always on time. Rick takes the time to explain what is wrong with your car and the options you have to correct them.

  Kathy, 12/04/2018

I always know my vehicles are in good hands at TCA. I just purchased a used Toyota Tacoma and know they will keep it running smooth for me for many years.

  Morgan, 11/15/2018

I definitely appreciated the service that you provided on my 1971 Mercedes 3.5 coupe. I realize that undertaking the job presented its challenges as necessary replacement parts are not found in local auto parts stores. The weather' has not been conducive to long "Sunday Drives" since the project was completed the short distance I drove it before putting it away for the winter definitely removed the front end wander. I would happily recommend Trans Colonial to anyone needing major repairs to an aging auto.

Thanks Morgan, once you start driving the vehicle next spring, feel free to stop in and we will reinspect the repairs. Thanks again, Rick

  Mark, 10/11/2018

Trans Colonial is always 5 star service. The entire staff always go the extra mile to make sure I am taken care of in the best way possible. I highly recommend Rick and his team to anyone who needs honest work done right. Thanks guys!

  David, 10/04/2018

Excellent people, excellent work-

  Charlie, 09/22/2018

always there when help is needed.

  Warren, 09/20/2018

Fantastic group of guys. Quick to get my car in. Honest about what is wrong with it. Fair prices to fix it. I highly recommend them !!

  Ken / Sally, 09/07/2018

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and attention to detail is the best. Our classic is always in good hands!

  Gwen, Rob, 08/11/2018

We have been bringing our cars here for about 4 years .Rick and Marty are great to work with, and are very proffesional. The work is always done right . We can highly recomment Trans Colonial

  Dan, 08/09/2018

Very quick and accommodating!

  Bill, 08/02/2018

Excellent service!!

  Tim, 07/05/2018

The team didn?t d an awesome job fitting me in on short notice, diagnosIng the problem the last shop couldn?t, and then fixing the issue in the best/most reasonable way possible. They have certainly earned my repeat business.

  Judy, 07/01/2018

Always pleasant and on schedule and answer every and any concern or question.

  Matt, 06/28/2018

TransColonial is a very fair and straight forward shop, prompt and honest. I would highly recommend them for all your mechanical needs.

  Tom, 06/14/2018

Excellent workmanship.

  Tom, 05/31/2018

Once again, you've made us happy that we have decided to continue to have our vehicles serviced at Transcolonial. Your staff is A-1 in our book. Tom & Sis Morse

  Allan, 05/31/2018

Excellent work!

  David, 05/24/2018

Five star-